HyperHack - Office Hours with UiPath Developers

Hackathons
Fri, Nov 6, 8:00 PM (IST)

About this event

Session Timing: 6:30 AM PST/ 5:30 PM EEST / 8 PM IST 

This session is focused on participants of UiPath HyperHack - 20.10 Product Release. 

In this session, our product experts for App, Data Services, UiPath Assistant & Custom Activities will share some best practices, what should be a good solution for these categories, and what we would love to see.

This is not a hands-on session. If you have any specific queries for the mentioned categories. Please keep that ready and feel free to ask during the session.  

Speakers

  • Anubhav Shankar

    Anubhav Shankar

    UiPath

    Sr RPA Engineer

  • Radu Tapus

    Radu Tapus

    UiPath

    Product Manager for Robot and UiPath Assistant

  • Andrei Vasilescu

    Andrei Vasilescu

    UiPath

    Senior Software Engineer

  • Radu Oancea

    Radu Oancea

    UiPath

    Principal Software Engineer


  • Host

  • Vibhor Shrivastava

    Vibhor Shrivastava

    UiPath

    Regional Community Manager - APAC

  • Organizers

  • Luiza Draghicean

    Luiza Draghicean

    UiPath

    Regional Community Manager

    View Profile
  • Vibhor Shrivastava

    Vibhor Shrivastava

    UiPath

    Community Manager

    View Profile
  • Corina Gheonea

    Corina Gheonea

    UiPath

    Community Strategist

    View Profile
  • Partner